airplanebooksbriefcase business cogs cross election entertainment fish house law lockmedicalpeopleselfservices socialtax

Byer og bygder

Her kan du se oplysninger om Kommune Kujalleqs byer og bygder:
Adresse:
Qaqortoq
Postboks 514
3920 Qaqortoq
E-mail: kommune@kujalleq.gl
Telefon: (+299) 70 41 00

Narsaq
Postboks 37
3921 Narsaq
E-mail: naom@kujalleq.gl
Telefon: (+299) 381502

Nanortalik
Postboks 166
3922 Nanortalik
E-mail: sullissiviknanortalik@kujalleq.gl
Telefon: (+299) 614116


Qassimiut B-1298
3920 Qaqortoq
Tlf: +299 649577
E- mail: maak@kujalleq.gl

Narsarsuaq B-118-B
3923 Narsarsuaq
Tlf: +299 665275
E-mail: naby@kujalleq.gl


Qassiarsuk B-1310
3921 Narsaq
Tlf: +299 665026
E-mail:mokn@kujalleq.gl

Igaliku B-1330
3921 Narsaq
Tlf: +299 666177
E-mail: emeg@kujalleq.gl

Eqalugaarsuit B-1300
3920 Qaqortoq
Tlf: +299 649777
E-mail: eqalugaarsuit@kujalleq.gl

Saarloq B-983
3920 Qaqortoq
Tlf: 299 649077
E-mail:saarloq@kujalleq.gl

Ammassivik B-356
3920 Qaqortoq
Tlf: +299 617377
E-mail: ammassivik@kujalleq.gl

Alluitsup-Paa B-548
3919 Alluitsup-Paa
Tlf: +299 619030
E-mail: anka@kujalleq.gl

Tasiusaq B-1515
3922 Nanortalik
Tlf: +299 618877
E-mail: tasiusaq@kujalleq.gl

Narsarmijit B-1439
3922 Nanortalik
Tlf: +299 618577
E-mail: narsamijit@kujalleq.gl

Aappilattoq B-1200
3922 Nanortalik
Tlf: +299 61767
E-mail: aappilattoq@kujalleq.gl
E-mail:
Tlf: