airplanebooksbriefcase business cogs cross election entertainment fish house law lockmedicalpeopleselfservices socialtax

Illoqarfiit nunaqarfiillu

Uani Kommune Kujallermi illoqarfiit nunaqarfiillu paasissutissai takusinnaavatit.
Najugaq:

Qaqortoq
Postboks 514
3920 Qaqortoq
E-mail: kommune@kujalleq.gl
Telefon: (+299) 70 41 00

Narsaq
Postboks 37
3921 Narsaq
E-mail: naom@kujalleq.gl
Telefon: (+299) 381502

Nanortalik
P.O.boks 166
3922 Nanortalik
E-mail: sullissiviknanortalik@kujalleq.gl
Telefon: (+299) 614116


Bygdekontoret
Qassimiut B-1298
3920 Qaqortoq
Tlf…649577
Mail…maak@kujalleq.gl

Bygdekontoret
Narsarsuaq B-118-B
3923 Narsarsuaq
Tlf…665275
Mail…naby@kujalleq.gl


Bygdekontoret
Qassiarsuk B-1310
3921 Narsaq
Tlf…665026
Mail…mokn@kujalleq.gl

Bygdekontoret
Igaliku B-1330
3921 Narsaq
Tlf…666177
Mail…emeg@kujalleq.gl

Bygdekontoret
Eqalugaarsuit B-1300
3920 Qaqortoq
Tlf…649777
Mail…eqalugaarsuit@kujalleq.gl


Bygdekontoret
Saarloq B-983
3920 Qaqortoq
Tlf…649077
Mail…saarloq@kujalleq.gl


Bygdekontoret
Ammassivik B-356
3920 Qaqortoq
Tlf…617377
Mail…ammassivik@kujalleq.gl

Bygdekontoret
Alluitsup-Paa B-548
3919 Alluitsup-Paa
Tlf…619030
Mail…anka@kujalleq.gl

Bygdekontoret
Tasiusaq B-1515
3922 Nanortalik
Tlf…618877
Mail…tasiusaq@kujalleq.gl

Bygdekontoret
Narsarmijit B-1439
3922 Nanortalik
Tlf…618577
Mail…narsamijit@kujalleq.gl


Bygdekontoret
Aappilattoq B-1200
3922 Nanortalik
Tlf…61767
Mail…aappilattoq@kujalleq.gl

E-mail:
Oqarasuaat: